Customer Reviews

Excellent interview preparation resource and good value for money

March 6, 2024

I thought that the GP interview preparation course and Question Bank was excellent value for money and exactly what I needed in the weeks leading up to the interview. The site is well laid out, the sample answers are detailed and structured and the format encourages you to think for yourself as well as providing insights and inspiration. I would definitely recommend it as a resource to others!

Carmel R

Excellent source

March 4, 2024

Gp quest pro is no doubt an excellent source to prepare for the test as well as the interview. The practice scenarios provided are very accurate and closely resemble the real exam.

Muhammad Uzair

extensive material related to the interview

March 3, 2024

Th course was well designed and helped in the concept of how to answer questions in the interview

Adam Khan

GP recruitment preparation

February 28, 2024

I found it very helpful especially during my interview prep. I found the answers very structured and detailed that helped me a lot during my interview

Shameela waseem

Helpful resource

February 25, 2024

The interview crash course is particularly good and was an important source to understand different key case scenarios.

Ana

Comprehensive guide

February 22, 2024

The interview course is very helpful and user-friendly. The questions bank contains a variety of scenarios with answers that are well structured and organised, highlighting the key points and guided me well. Thank you GPquestpro team.

Ting

All you need to pass the exam and interview. Excellent Q Bank and highly recommended

February 21, 2024

It is really amazing q bank for preperation of GP exam , concise and to the point , and all in same place.

Also the material of preperation of GP interview is brilliant .

Ola Elbaloula

Best preparatory course

February 21, 2024

Covered everything for the GP training interview.

Good questions for practice to ace interview.

Umair

Excellent prep material

February 20, 2024

It was a very helpul course, user friendly. All the scenarios were matching to actual interview questions. Highly recommended

Fariha

Excelent bank for SJT/CPST and GP interview.

February 19, 2024

Thank you GPGUESTPRO for the excellent materials to pass SJT/CPST and the GP interview. I would advise your service to my friends who did not pass this year.

Dmitri Melenciuc

Excellent stuff

February 19, 2024

Yeah GP pro helped in a way to understand the format of interview questions. Sample answers helped me to formulate my interview answers. I would recommend it to future aspirants.

Mohsin Iqbal

Excellent guide for exam and interview prep

February 19, 2024

gp quest pro is an excellent guide for preparing for gp interview.. very helpful for both exam and interview prep.

John

Great app for GP exam

February 19, 2024

“The GP Quest Pro app is great for GP exam prep. It has everything you need, like practice questions and tips for the written exam and interview. The app is easy to use and creates study plans just for you. It really helped me feel ready and confident. I passed my exams and interview thanks to it. I recommend it to anyone studying for their GP exams.”

Iqra

ALL U NEED FOR IRISH GP - IN ONE PLACE

February 18, 2024

My friend recommended me this and i am happy that I used it , all i need was in one place. If you are applying for IRSIH GP system, just close your eyes and use this platform .

best wishes to all

saad

Great guidance for interview prep

February 18, 2024

I am so glad to have come across GP quest pro just right in time for my interview . The material was concise and sufficient for prep for Icgp interview.

L

Perfect preparation

February 18, 2024

Effective for written & the interview. Mirrors the actual setup by the ICGP accurately. The only preparation course you need

Aaron G

Great resource

February 18, 2024

Decent resource that definitely helped, especially for the interview part by dividing each of the core domains into sections to work through individually.

John

All you need for the prep

February 18, 2024

I found GP quest pro very elaborate and comprehensive and the scenarios in actual interview were almost similar to the ones on this course.

Ahmad

Guidance to gp interview

February 17, 2024

Very good guidance for gp interview preparation

Ruhi G

Comprehensive course for GP training

February 17, 2024

The course and the sjt prep were excellent source for the preparation for GP training in Ireland

Maram

Very extensive

February 17, 2024

The course covered all the aspects of Gp trainee interview And was a great help in prepping the interview .

Farah Zulfiqar

Consize

February 17, 2024

Gives consize and comprehensive source

Wajid

Comprehensive resource

February 17, 2024

Excellent resource encompassing everything you need to know. From how to prepare for the interview to how to present yourself. Would highly recommend to future aspirants.

Natasha

Helpful

February 17, 2024

Having the interview broken down into smaller sections with sample answers.

Ellen

V comprehensive site for preparation

February 17, 2024

Its comprehensive precize and notes v useful for preparation

Farhana Bilal

Great resource

February 17, 2024

The GP course was precise and relevant to the questions asked in the interview. It provided concise examples to frame your response to a specific type of question.

Haseeb Javed

GP interview

February 17, 2024

thank you for providing us woth this amazing platform. It helped me to pass written exam and than passed interview with very good score. highly recommend.

Sana Aslam

Written and interview review

February 16, 2024

Gp quest pro helped a me alot during this journey specially understanding interview structure. Its very comprehensive and highly recommended

Naima

Relevant and Comprehensive

February 14, 2024

The courses cover all the aspects of the exams with proper explanations. Would totally recommend it.

M Imran Akhter

Gp quest pro is great question bank

January 23, 2024

Gp quest pro helped me specially understand how SJT works . Regarding the interview . The question were different than that if the exam but, but they have same concepts which helped me alot.

Reem

Exam Oriented and Tailored Questions

January 12, 2024

The question bank has a wide variety of questions that prepares you well .

Susan

Very good resource!

January 11, 2024

It was a concise concept based notes, very useful for a quick review and revision.

Augustina

Relevant and Comprehensive

January 7, 2024

Very well organised and relevant questions which were very similar to the real interview. The answers given were in line with guidelines and very structured. It is a very helpful resource and I really recommend it.

Gohar Khan

Thanks to GP QUEST PRO TEAM.

December 26, 2023

The scenarios given by gpquestpro were extraordinary helpful and amazing. They were as per protocol and up to mark.

I would not have got good marks if I would not have subscribed this lovely gpquestpro.

Manzar munawar

Excellent question bank

December 20, 2023

Lots of questions very similar to the interview with excellent sample answers and ways to approach the question. 10/10

anon

Comprehensive

December 17, 2023

The best and most comprehensive app

Hibah

The well-crafted questions

December 16, 2023

The well-crafted questions not only mirrored the exam format but also helped me develop a strategic approach to problem-solving.

Niaal

The extensive Question Bank

December 14, 2023

The extensive Question Bank and Mock Exams provided a realistic simulation of the SJT and CPST. The clear and concise explanations and covering all the necessary topics one can come across in the exams.

Mohamad

The explanations given for SJT

December 12, 2023

The explanations given for SJT answers were so simplified and easy to understand. Also, The content of the mocks was very concise and relevant.

Sidra Rashid

I was successful

December 7, 2023

I was successful in the exam thanks to the GPQuestPro question bank which was my sole resource. I have once again signed up for the interview course which I’m finding extremely useful.

Filza Riaz

Helpful scenarios and sample answers

December 5, 2023

Helpful scenarios and sample answers throughout

.

You cannot copy content of this page